NCSC is a not-for-profit charitable, federally tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to the safety of children.
Materials are available exclusively through local law enforcement departments nationwide.


Harley J. Kaufman

President / Director

Jim Vance

Director / Vice President

W. Thomas Haynes


Diane M. Nelson

Director / Secretary / Treasurer



Copyright © 2016 National Child Safety Council • Jackson, MI 49204-1368 • The name & character of “Safetypup®” are the property of NCSC • All Rights Reserved